Dear Tinker 2B

15 Jan

Sorry if I woke you up tonight with my 1AM shower.

 

I was lying in bed and thinking about how big the world was and how that can be scary sometimes. “What if I don’t do well?” and all that other existential crap. Also, I’ve read a lot of Salinger lately, and Salinger always makes me think about life. I just needed warm water to cascade over me so that I could make myself remember that it’s all gonna be okay. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also, I know that no one else takes a shower at 1AM and sometimes a girl just needs to be able to take a long-ass shower without fear of being judged. And I also hate having to walk to C hall whenever I want to take a shower.

 

Good night, sleep tight.

Leave a Reply

Kate, Cracking Up

Cracked in All Ways Except the Illegal Ones

The Good Greatsby

Paul Johnson's comedy blog: I didn't get into comedy to be rich or famous. All I've ever wanted was to be loved...by somebody rich and famous.

RadioactiveRebekahArt

Rebekah Greene Design

